1000 Views for the Victorians and Edwardians!

Again, thank you to everyone who has visited Victorians and Edwardians: A Resource Page. I enjoy posting and I hope that you enjoy my informal posts. What I really hope is that you find the links on this site useful.

I set up this page initially as a way to organize resources for myself. I continue to use this site for that purpose: blogs, conferences, academic journals, and online texts abound and I find it useful to be able to access these things from a single location. I think that everyone deserves equal, open access and I hope that this site makes access and discovery easier for visitors.

More links, posts, and ideas to come. I have discovered so much about the online world of Victorian and Edwardian Studies and I hope that my readers and the creators of the links on my page continue to help me better understand this rich, complex, and diverse period of literature, art, and culture.

All the best for research and for reading in 2013,

Vicky and Eddie

Leave a Reply

