500 Views! Thank you!

Hello everyone,

I would like to extend my thanks to everyone who has visited my humble little site so far. I have now surpassed my goal of 500 views as of yesterday.

As I said in my introductory post, I want this to be a resource for people interested in Victorian and Edwardian Literature. At this point the site is a links page to important and frivolous information available on the internet.

I hope to expand this project into more in the coming years but for now it is a lovely way to keep myself and my own resources organised. I hope that some of you find the information I link to useful or at least interesting.

If anyone finds something they would like to share on here, let me know! Send me any comments that you’d like as well. Please no spam though. I don’t like computer viruses – I’m a poor graduate student and I cannot afford to replace my electronics at this time so please be kind.

I will post more after the holidays and I promise it won’t be Christmas related. I’m looking forward top telling you about the novel I’m currently reading. Also looking forward to updating more links and pages to this site.

Happy Festivus!

Leave a Reply

